Notify Message
News
Edgar Doiron / Aug 08, 2016 / NEWS


This month of August marks the 4th year that the guild have been running.

What a 4 year it has been. We've been through many ups and downs together as a guild. Mostly ups though :)

The guild is like my second family, talking with you guys on a daily basis, in mumble or discord every day, seems like I've known you guys forever now.

To all the new faces in the guild, Welcome, I hope you're enjoying your stay. If I can give you one tip, from what I've seen of members in these 4 years:

Alright, enough about this. It's time to celebrate!

So I'm going to stretch this across the Month of August, since I'm heading out on vacation during the week we usually host it.

Tuesday August 9th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Wednesday August 10th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
During Missions:
  • Trivia. 50s per correct answer
  • An Extra 25g will be added to the Lottery, No Rollovers

Tuesday August 16th 2016 9:30pm ET/ 6:30pm PT
  • Bloodstone Fen event farming

Wednesday August 17th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
During Missions:
  • Trivia. 50s per correct answer
  • An Extra 50g will be added to the Lottery, No Rollovers

Edgar Doiron / Jun 07, 2016 / NEWS
Alright it's been a while since I've done a post on the website, sorry about that. So what's new in GW2?



Mordremoth is dead, and extra magic flowed through the ley-line. The other dragon minions are attracted by it.


We've learned through Spirit Vale and Salvation Pass that the White mantle might not be as dead as we expected. There might still even be a Mursaat alive. So the Bandits have been exchanging orders secretly, planning in the shadows. It's our job to figure out what's going down.


The Consortium, the Priory and the Inquest are gaining personal interest in the ley-line energy that overflowing around Tyria.