Notify Message
Original Original Original

[Voice Comm] Join us on Mumble

Server Address: vx21.commandchannel.com Port: 2362

Chat With Us

We're using Discord

Guild missions & Lottery

Every Wednesday 10pm EST
Calendar
News
Edgar Doiron / Aug 08, 2016 / NEWS


This month of August marks the 4th year that the guild have been running.

What a 4 year it has been. We've been through many ups and downs together as a guild. Mostly ups though :)

The guild is like my second family, talking with you guys on a daily basis, in mumble or discord every day, seems like I've known you guys forever now.

To all the new faces in the guild, Welcome, I hope you're enjoying your stay. If I can give you one tip, from what I've seen of members in these 4 years:

Alright, enough about this. It's time to celebrate!

So I'm going to stretch this across the Month of August, since I'm heading out on vacation during the week we usually host it.

Tuesday August 9th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Wednesday August 10th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
During Missions:
  • Trivia. 50s per correct answer
  • An Extra 25g will be added to the Lottery, No Rollovers

Tuesday August 16th 2016 9:30pm ET/ 6:30pm PT
  • Bloodstone Fen event farming

Wednesday August 17th 2016 10pm ET/ 7pm PT
During Missions:
  • Trivia. 50s per correct answer
  • An Extra 50g will be added to the Lottery, No Rollovers